Thursday, June 2, 2022

GREG BUCKING "No Justice" EP Recorded and Mixed at LSRR, Mastered by Cynthia Daniels

The self titled debut features six songs spanning funk, blues, Americana, and rock n roll. Guest musicians include Andy Falco, Mick Hargreaves, Cass House, Alex Sarkis, Garrett Jones, Michael Schembre, Joe Beninati, Mel and Mark Guarino, and Marty Wendell. 

Produced by Greg Bucking

Mixed by Mick Hargreaves
Mastered by Cynthia Daniels