Monday, June 11, 2018

Crushing Violets New Release On The Way

Several songs on this upcoming release by the Crushing Violets recorded and mixed at LSRR. Stay tuned to these webpages for release & show announcements:

New Rob Europe Release

Basic tracks recorded at LSRR.

Guitars, Vocal - Rob Europe
Drums - Matt Swain
Bass - Mick Hargreaves

Engineered by Mick Hargreaves.

Rob Europe websites: